Contact

104 – 336 East 1st Avenue
Vancouver BC, V5T 4R6
CANADA

Telephone: 1-604-683-6552
Fax: 1-604-681-1431
Email: info@kiddpivot.org

Jim Smith, Producer
jim@kiddpivot.org

Jeremy Collie-Holmes, Production/Technical
jeremy@kiddpivot.org

Francesca Piscopo, Artist and Tour Manager
francesca@kiddpivot.org

Warren Chan, Marketing & Communications Manager
warren@kiddpivot.org

Katie Nichols, Administrative Assistant
katie@kiddpivot.org

Ann Hepper, Accounts
ann@kiddpivot.org

Brent Belsher, Fundraising Associate and Company Manager on Tour
brent@kiddpivot.org

Eric Beauchesne, Rehearsal Director
eric@kiddpivot.org

Menno Plukker Theatre Agent Inc., Agent – worldwide except Canada, France, Luxembourg, and Switzerland

Interested in auditioning for Kidd Pivot?
Check here to see our current opportunities.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.